Skip to main content

Training Committee

Members: Hon. Piper McCraw, Chair; Hon. Mark Atkinson, Tymothy Belseth, Denise Campbell, Teal De La Garza, Barbara Elias-Perciful, Hon. Denise Fortenberry, Hon. Angela Graves-Harrington, Hon. Yahara L. Gutierrez, Margaret Halpin, Tracy Harting, Hon. Robbie Partida-Kipness, Kellie Price, Hon. Tracey Scown, Diane Sumoski, Hon. Elizabeth Watkins

Staff: Milbrey Raney, Renée Castillo-De La Cruz, Andrea Vicencio, Chelsea Martinez

For more information about Training projects, please link to the For Judges & Attorneys section or select from the list below:

Texas Child Welfare Law Bench Book and Bench Cards
On-Demand Training and MCLE
Texas Board of Legal Specialization
Additional Training Opportunities