Skip to main content

Legal Practice & Process

Members: Hon. Thomas Stuckey, Chair; Karla Baker, Mark Briggs, Sarah Bryant, Hon. Anne Darring, Hon. Delia Gonzales, Hon. Charles Griffin, Brenda Kinsler, Crystal Leff-Pinion, Janet  VanderZanden, Charlotte Velasco

Staff: Dylan Moench, Renée Castillo-De La Cruz

For more information about current Legal Practice and Process Committee projects, please link below: