stock photo

The Systems Improvement (SI) Committee focuses on broad, statewide projects that help strengthen courts for children, youth, and families as well as expand court and child welfare system capacity to support systemic improvement and prevent children from entering foster care.

Members: Hon. Rob Hofmann, Chair; Dr. Gary Blau, Sarah Crockett, Mary Christine Reed, Carolyne Rodriguez, Tanya Rollins, Hon. Peter Sakai, Hon. Ian Spechler

Staff: Renee Castillo-De La Cruz, Jocelyn Fowler, Tiffany Edwards, Chelsea Martinez

For more information about current Systems Improvement Committee projects, please link below: