stock photo

The Children's Commission sponsors a variety of training opportunities for judges and attorneys, as well as some multidisciplinary training events. The Training Committee oversees the Commission's training programs. For more information on training opportunities, please visit the For Judges or For Attorneys page. 

Training Committee Members

Hon. Piper McCraw, Chair; Hon. Mark Atkinson, Tymothy Belseth, Denise Campbell, Cathy Cockerham, Teal de la Garza, Barbara Elias-PercifulDebra Emerson, Hon. Richard Garcia, Tracy Harting, Pam Kemp, Tanya Rollins, Fairy Davenport Rutland, Hon. Ellen Smith, Elizabeth Watkins

Staff: Milbrey Raney, Dylan Moench, Andrea Vicencio